Assessor  |   County Clerk  |   Court Clerk  |   District Attorney  |   District 1  |   District 2  |   District 3  |   Sheriff  |   Treasurer


  • Ronda Walzer, District 1
  • Charlie Phillips, District 2
  • Jonathan Krems, District 3


The Oklahoma County Board of Adjustment is composed of 3 resident property owners of the County, appointed by the Board of County Commissioners. At least 1 member must be a resident of the County seat, and 1 member must be a licensed attorney in the State of Oklahoma. A term is 3 years overlapping and the membership of the board first appointed shall be for 1, 2, and 3 years respectively. All members of the Board of Adjustment serve without compensation.


The Board of Adjustment hears and decides:

  • Appeals concerning the granting of variances to the County zoning regulations
  • Applications for requests for special exceptions
  • Appeals where it is alleged there is an error of law concerning the enforcement of the County zoning regulations

Hearing Laws

All hearings must be taken in accordance with O.S. Title 19 §§868.3, 868.10, and 868.18 and the Oklahoma County Zoning Regulations Article VIII, Section 2.


Name Title Email Phone
        Secretary, Board of Adjustment                  405-713-1361 
Erik Brandt    County Planner Email Erik Brandt    405-713-7146
Office Fax     405-713-1850